Contact Us Day Trips Theater Trips Sporting Events Ravinia Extended Trips Trip Photos Internet Links e-mail me


DSC02736.JPG

                                                           2017 Baseball Schedule of Games                                                                                                                      
Wrigley Field:                                                          
Thur. May 25 - Cubs vs Giants (1:20) - Sec. 223 & 224 - $92
Fri. June 9 - Cubs vs Rockies (1:20) - Sec. 206 - $95
Wed. June 21 - Cubs vs Padres (1:20) - Sec. 229 - $95
Wed. July 5 - Cubs vs Rays (1:20) - Sec. 224 
- $95 
Fri. July 21 - Cubs vs Cards (1:20) - Sec. 204 - $104 
Fri. Aug. 4 - Cubs vs Nationals (1:20) - Sec. 223 & 224 - $95 
Thur. Aug. 17 - Cubs vs Reds (1:20) - Sec. 223 & 224 - $95
Fri. Sept. 1 - Cubs vs Braves (1:20) - Sec. 223 & 224 - $95 
Wed. Sept. 13 - Cubs vs Mets (7:05) - Sec. 223 & 224 - $85
Fri. Sept. 15 - Cubs vs Cards (1:20) - Sec. 236 - $104

Miller Park:
Fri. July 28 - Cubs vs Brewers - tailgate provided ($112)
Fri. Sept. 22 - Cubs vs Brewers - $90

Guaranteed Rate Field:
Wed. July 26 - Cubs vs Sox (7:05) - Sec. 527 Rows 9, 10, 11 ($85)

Thur. June 15  - Wrigley Field Tour & Luncheon - An insiders look at over 103 years of history in this legendary ballpark. Enjoy lunch before our tour, menu includes a burger bar (black angus sliders and chicken medallions), mac and cheese, truffle fries and chopped salad. Our guided tour includes the bleachers, press box, visitor's clubhouse, Cubs dugout and field. Cost is $90 per person. Always a sell out and makes a great Father's Day gift!

Call or email us to get on our interest list - 815.398.1454 or canterburytours@comcast.net.

                                                                                       


                 

                          


      
           

                                                                                                                               

                           di